Hej Sverige

Late last night me and Tora arrived to a snowy Stockholm. Our flight was one hour delayed and my perfect time planing with Toras sleep and eating was gone.. not such a good start for this trip.  She was over tiered when we finally got in the flight and she just wasn’t happy with the situation. I had economy plus seats but ended up changing my seat for one row all the way in the back.   Tora was for about 25 sweaty-minutes the airplane baby you just can’t listen to any more. And I was thinking to myself,  ohhh dear god make her calm down and sleep the rest of this flight. 
But I think it was most hard on me and she could probably sense my stress of trying to make her fall asleep. But Finally she did.
We got picked up at Arlanda and had two more hours in the car before I could completely relax. The car ride was fine and I was so happy to see my family again. Now we have a great week in Sweden to look forward!
And it starts tomorrow with a shopping trip.. yayyyyyyyy

image

image

X

En tanke på “Hej Sverige

Lämna en kommentar